Nine years after their last live record metal titans Machine Head are readying their newest live release, Machine Fucking Head Live for release on November 12th via Roadrunner.

As frontman Robb Flynn puts it, "The Head Cases have been so intense on this tour cycle that we had to start capturing the shows. We culled some of the best nights where the band and crowd were on fire and made a bad ass, nearly two-hour, double live album, which is a great documentation of where the band is at 18 years deep."

Track listing

1. I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)
2. Be Still and Know
3. Imperium
4. Beautiful Mourning
5. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
6. Locust
7. This Is the End
8. Aesthetics of Hate
9. Old
10. Darkness Within
11. Bulldozer
12. Ten Ton Hammer
13. Who We Are
14. Halo
15. Davidian