Searching For Zero is due for release on 9th March via Noise Church Records/BMG Rights. Don't forget the band are also all set to head out on tour with the explosive While She Sleeps this April:

22nd - Birmingham, Institute
23rd - Manchester, The Ritz
24th - Norwich, UEA
28th - Newcastle, University
29th - Glasgow, O2 ABC
30th - London, Forum