James Hart - vocals
Ken Floyd - drums
Keith Barney - guitarist
Mick Morris - bass

Eighteen visions started off as a side project featuring Ken and Keith from Throwdown and Brendan Schieppati from Bleeding Through. Eighteen Visions realised they were worth the effort and Brendan realising he couldn't fulfil this commitment left to do Bleeding Through full time.

Eighteen Visions have released the Greg Kohler produced 'Vanity' in 2002 and recently 'Obsession', this time using producer Mudrock. read less


News Articles


Live Apperances