Californian six-piece Army Of Freshmen are the latest band to sign with Rock Ridge Music, the US indie label that is home to Reel Big Fish, Boy Hits Car and Steriogram.

The band's album 'Under The Radar' will be reissued via Rykodisc in the UK this October and a single, '10,000 Years' is set for release later in the year.

The deal follows the band's announcement that they will once again be touring Europe. They play a week's worth of shows in Germany, Holland and France before coming to the UK to play their biggest shows to date as part of the hugely successful Get Happy Tour, along with Bloodhound Gang, Zebrahead and tour co-founders Bowling For Soup.

UK Tour dates:

16, Newcastle Academy.
17, Glasgow Academy.
18, Nottingham Rock City.
19, Swindon Oasis.
20, Brighton Centre.
21, Bournemouth B.I.C.
22, London Brixton Academy.
23, Wolverhampton Civic Hall.
24, Manchester Apollo.
25, Newport Centre.
26, Plymouth Pavilions.