YHA formed in 2001 in Austin, Texas. But first came to light when they performed at the South by South West Music Convention in 2003. Their heavy rock and roll sound has been described as a 'diesel-fuelled rock machine'.
The line-up:
Chris Hodge (vocals/guitar)
Jennifer Stephens (vocals)
Chris 'Frenchie' Smith (guitar)
Steven T. Hall (bass)
Joey Shuffield (drums)
read less


  • No features are currently available.

News Articles


Live Apperances